Shopping Cart


  57

10/06/2018
Excellent service and high quality products
"I have bought jade rollers for my friend who needed them for her training. She was so happy and have said that they were of high quality. I was impressed by Tanya’s communication, her expedience in sending the product and would like to recommend highly her business for the quality of products and except service. Thank you, Tanya. Best wishes with the business. Suzana"
Suzana S.
10/04/2018
Wow ... just lovely!
"I’ve never used a hair oil before. But saw the benefits from using a face oil - which i had not used until recently either! Thought why not treat the hair ... and love it! I have fine hair so use this as a was overnight treatment. I put a bit on the ends as instructed, but honestly just love the results as a sleep I’m oil alone! "
Louise B.
09/30/2018
So happy I purchased here!
"I was looking for a jade roller for a while, scared of the cheap ones on the big e-commerce sites and heard horror stories of broken and fake rollers, yet didn’t want to pay $50 including postage from other Australian sites. This roller from Indagare is fantastic quality, delivery was fast, and the price is really good for what you get (a great quality jade roller with instructions and personal service from the owner who happily and quickly answered questions for me). Thank you - I’ve already placed my next order of other products with you as I was so impressed with everything!"
Louise B.
09/12/2018
real sturdy!
"It was great! Jade felt cool on skin without refrigerated.The roller is very sturdy: the jade are very well attached to the handle. My biggest concern was the attaching piece are cheaply made and can't handle pressure when rolled. And this really surpassed that. Totally recommend it! "
Mary H.
09/09/2018
Love
"Love this oil. The smell is divine. No greasy feel afterwards. Will keep using this product. "
Rebecca W.
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Night Recovery Oil. I love this one too (I love them both really!)... wait for a few months when your deepest level of skin is thriving from being nourished! Thanks again - Tanya X - Indagare Natural Beauty
09/06/2018
Highly recommend !!!
"I’ve been looking into jade rollers for quite sometime, I came across Indagare Natural Beauty and the products intrigued me! I have super sensitive skin so I was looking for something that will nourish my skin without breaking out in a rash or my usually flaky cheeks, I use the prickly pear seed oil with my jade roller usually before bed and it feels amazing and is super soothing especially if it’s out the fridge before hand. My skin is the best it’s been in a long time, I highly recommend trying them out! Thank you Indagare xx "
Jordan M.
09/06/2018
Amazing
"Loving the jade roller so far! Have only used for a short period of time but can see the difference already. Tanya was also very helpful with providing instructions and quick delivery. Thanks Tanya!"
Runi L.
08/30/2018
Outstanding experience ! Here is the place to purchase your Jade Roller!
"From the very beginning the experience with Indagare Natural Beauty was a breathe of fresh air; clear, concise, professional and passionate. As a beauty therapist myself, I found Tanya to have thorough knowledge of the Jade Roller and more than happy to answer my questions. I can’t wait for my next purchase ! "
Melissa D.
Thank you so much for your lovely review - I so appreciate it Melissa! Have a beautiful weekend X - Indagare Natural Beauty
08/30/2018
Amazing!
"I have been using this product along with the Illumno Oil the improvement in my skin after only a short period of time has been phenomenal. I have noticed less redness and irritation after years of dealing with extremely sensitive skin I have found a product to nourish and brighten my skin. The customer service was very personalised and shipping was quick.... highly recommend this product and will definitely be repurchasing! "
Amber S.
08/29/2018
Beautiful product!
"I had a few troubles with the products delivery, but the customer service was excellent and super speedy! The product itself comes in a very beautiful jade and its of great quality. I am so pleased with the product and the price! Definitely worth purchasing. "
Jahnsen R.
08/27/2018
Fantastic
"I love the Jade Roller! It works well in making my face appear less puffy and is relaxing to use. I'm very happy with my purchase. The service was great too. I highly recommend this"
Patricia
08/26/2018
I have been using the
"I have been using the Illumino Serum for about 3 weeks now and I have to say I have never been so impressed by a product. I work in the beauty industry so I've had alot of experience with different skin care products and brands and I don't think I can quite compare anything I've tried to this serum. I also have perioral dermatitis so I have to be really careful about what I'm putting on my skin and this oil is not only gentle enough for my skin but it has definitely helped calm the dermatitis aswell. I'm honestly so excited to see the long term effects on my skin from using this product. Tanya Joslin I cannot thank you enough for creating such a quality organic product. This serum is liquid gold. "
Elly S.
Thank you so much for this review Elly - it means the world! I can see you have your own business so you know the dedication and work that goes in. To hear stories of how the oils are helping change people's skin makes it all worthwhile. Thanks again - I really appreciate your time and thoughtful response. Have a wonderful week, Tanya X - Indagare Natural Beauty
08/25/2018
Illumino Youth Serum and Night Recovery Oil
"Frankly speaking, this is the 3rd brand of facial oil that I have tried and one that I will be sticking to, diligently and religiously! 1st for its price vs one that I've paid 3x more from an US brand, 2nd because it's Australia brand (lets support local business). 3rd week in and I am waking up with hydrated and glowing skin and the oil does not cause any breakouts to my sensitive skin. AND my husband is a convert too, for someone who couldnt be bothered with a skincare routine and stick to one, i am seeing him applying the day and night oil diligently! He's definitely seeing the benefit using these oil, protecting his skin from the exposure from the blue lights from computer, tablets and smartphone!"
Maria L.
Thank you so much for this review Maria - I remember talking on email with you so am thrilled to hear these results. I, too, tried many expensive products in my journey but struggled with congestion as well as sensitivity so there was always something for me to deal with. To have finally found my holy grail after so long was truly exciting, and now I get a buzz every time I hear stories of how the oils are helping change people's skin. Our clients that have been with us a year or more say their skin just gets healthier as time goes on, and I truly hope you will be one. I am always here to help in any way, so reach out with anything. Thanks again - I really appreciate your time and thoughtful response. Have a wonderful week, Tanya X - Indagare Natural Beauty
08/23/2018
Absolutely love it
"So happy I purchased my jade roller from here! Shipping was fast and the product is such good quality and really reasonable in price. Highly recommend!!"
Bianca R.
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know - appreciate it and glad you love it! X - Indagare Natural Beauty
08/16/2018
Glowing Results
"My skin felt so soft. After I washed my mask off my skin was glowing for days and I could see a difference in my complexion. Wonderful product ! "
Aneta B.
08/16/2018
Happy
"Absorbs into skin fast, great under makeup! "
Kal S.
08/09/2018
Amazing!!
"This serum is an absolute lifesaver! I've been using it daily for about 2 weeks now and I've noticed my skin is absolutely glowing and feels soft and smooth. I used to have mild acne on my forehead, however, since I've started using Illumino it's completely cleared up and even helped get rid of some of my scarring. I've even noticed that my undereye dark circles have brightened since I've started using Illumino. I can't recommend this product enough!"
Zunairah
08/09/2018
Lovely Roller
"This really works & is so relaxing, I noticed the next day my face was feeling & looking less puffy. Nice cold or room temperature. Highly recommend, such a handy tool. Good to rest fingers & get straight to lymph drainage points (:"
Skye K.
08/08/2018
Jade roller
08/08/2018
The oil that doesn't feel like an oil
"Truly loveing these oils. I was a little nervous trying an oil as I have acne prone dry senitive skin. Well after a few days I have noticed my complexion is clear and glowing. After using the Atonement superfood masque I couldn't believe how smooth by skin was I swear it took years off ..I love the Illumino youth serum and it is gentle enough to use under the eye. I also love massaging a little bit through my scalp as I can also get a dry itchy scalp and it doesnt make my hair oily. These oils are rich in antioxidants which are vital for healthy younger looking skin and it's all natural no nasty chemicals..."
Kristin E.
08/03/2018
Love the jade roller and
"Love the jade roller and have used it everyday since I purchased it"
Briana M.
08/02/2018
Indagare Glow Bundled Set
07/27/2018
Hi, I purchased the night
"Hi, I purchased the night and day oils, and just luv them!!!, just a little patted into face, morning and night, and my skin feels fantastic!!!!. Ladies oils are the best for your skin in these dry winter months!!!! .:)"
Leanne P.
07/19/2018
Absolutely gorgeous - and great service too!
"I would highly recommend purchasing from this website if you're tossing between a few different options and can't decide. I received my roller literally within a day and a half of placing my order. The roller itself is absolutely beautiful and great quality (it doesn't creak when using it or break easily), and the customer service is by far some of the best I've ever seen. My order even came with a handwritten letter of appreciation from the owner! 100% would recommend:)"
Zunairah
07/16/2018
Signature Night Recovery Oil
"I have been using for a few months now and I can honestly say my skin feels and looks amazing, is now part of my night and daily routine. I am also using the day Oil in my facial business and clients have even said to me their skin has changed for the better - one even said 'my skin has never felt so smooth'. Thank you for Indagare Natural Beauty for bringing to us such a beautiful product. Jodie (Facials by Jodie) ***"
Jodie G.
07/08/2018
Love my jade rollers!
"I first got a jade roller from Indagare late last year when you ran a special promotion as a gift with your face oil. I have fallen in love with using it so much I decided to keep my original one in the fridge for those times I want the extra coolness (great if I have a bad night sleep and feel sub-par in the morning, the cold jade really refreshes skin!), and order a second one to have on hand in my bathroom vanity and around the bedroom, not cool (nice in bed before sleeping!). Plus, they look so pretty On any shelf! Love my jade rollers, thank you for continuing to offer them!"
Jessica C.
07/06/2018
Illumino Youth Serum & Atonement Superfood Masque
"It has been 2 weeks since I started using these beautiful products and I couldn’t be happier. My skin is nourished, firm and glowing. I have always struggled to keep my skin hydrated in winter. Illumino is a master at keeping my skin moist and radiant. Atonement is so beautifully balanced. My skin feels thoroughly clean yet luxuriously smooth and supple. Thank you Indagare!"
Jessica M.
07/03/2018
I think I just washed 5 years off!
"Wow ... my skin looks so much better after this mask. I’m amazed it is all natural as the results are astounding. I feel like my skin looks as it did after I’ve had an expensive facial. Skin is definitely smoother, but I swear it looks less ‘tired’ too. I love the idea of bamboo exfoliation at the end as it makes this mask so multi functional. I use it before my shower and find that is the easiest, least fussiest way to get it off. I did go red after use, but only a little and only for ten minutes or so and didn’t worry as the instructions said this can happen. It settled super quick and I swear I looked five years younger afterwards! Definitely use the face oil after as suggested - it seems to sink in so nicely. I’m thrilled I found this mask, love the purple colour it turns too ... a bit of a novelty and fun (the kids find it funny at least!)."
Jessica C.
07/02/2018
Indagare Oils
"Without a doubt these are the best oils I have ever used. Love both oils."
Kim F.
07/01/2018
Fantastic for all skin types!
"I bought this after reading the description for my teenage son who struggles with acne. The results he has enjoyed are fantastic - noticeably clearer after use, and gentle on his sensitive skin. I�۪m in my forties and decided to try it myself - wow! My skin is clearer, softer and definitely healthier looking after using. I�۪m thrilled to find something affordable and which we both can use with great results, even though our needs are different. Thank you!!"
Kellie